Daniela Ĉechovà – Bratislava, Slovakia

Vice President

John F. Newbauer – Fort Wayne, Indiana,  U.S.A.

General Secretary

Giansecondo Mazzoli  – Reggio nell’Emilia, Italy


Horst Gröner – Gotha, Germany 

Honorary Presidents

Rainer Schmidt, M.D. – Aachen, Germany

Gian Giacomo Rovera, M.D. Ph.D. – Torino, Italy

Bernard H. Shulman, M.D. – Skokie, U.S.A.

Prof. Guy J. Manaster, Ph.D. – Austin, Texas U.S.A.

IAIP Sections Chairman

Section Therapy

Chair: Alessandra Bianconi – (Italy)

Vice Chair: Erika Kern – (Lithuania)

Section Counselling

Chair: Giovanni De Santis – (Italy)

Chair: Olimpia Mourier – (France)

Section Psychotherapy of Children and Adolescent

Chair: Gian Sandro Lerda – (Italy)

Section Education and Pedagogics

Chair: Christelle Schläpfer – (Switzerland)

Section Science: Theory & Research

Chair: Andrea Ferrero – (Italy)

Vice Chair: Peter Zumer – (Austria)